Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • Karla Bertocco Trindade
    Undersecretary of State - State Government of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Luisa Olivera
    Senior PPP Analyst - Finance and Economy Ministry, Uruguay
  • José Schafik Collazo Handal
    PPP Executive Director - PROESA (Exports and Investment Promotion Agency of El Salvador)
  • Luis Fernando Castro
    PPP Manager - DNP, Colombia
  • Jennifer Chang
    VP - Global Infrastructure and Project Finance - Moody’s Investor Service
  • Marta Perez
    Project Finance LatAm Director - Credit Agricole CIB
  • Daniel Fedson
    Director - Global Infrastructure Hub
  • Izabela Karpowicz
    Senior Economist - International Monetary Fund
  • Guillermo Fiad
    President - Trenes Argentinos Infraestructura
  • Luis Eduardo Niño
    Managing Director - Head of Finance - FDN
  • Aitor Alava
    Managing Director - Head Global Infrastructure and Projects Latam - Natixis
  • Edmundo J Gamas
    Executive Director - IMEXDI - Mexican Institute of Infrastructure Development
  • Michelle Karavias
    Deputy Head of Industry Research - BMI Research
  • Willem Sutherland
    Managing Director, Infrastructure Finance and Advisory - ING
  • David Alvarez
    Vice President Strategic Advisory - CPM
  • Eduardo Holgado
    Vice President - Project & Infrastructure Finance - Citi
  • David Bloomgarden
    Director - Yatrib Capital
  • Mario Espinosa
    Managing Director - BroadSpan Capital